To close your account with SnapHomework App, you need to login to https://web.snapworks.me
Once logged in, Go to 'Profile settings' by clicking on your avatar or profile image on top right. This will open a pop-up, in this menu you will see option 'Account Closure'. Click on account closure and follow the instructions to complete the account closure process.
Please note, account closure is a permanent action and once your account is closed it will no longer be available to you, including any data such as receipts, classwork data, assignments submissions and cannot be restored. If you are required by school to join SnapHomework again, you will need to create a new account.